top of page

Terms and conditions

    The contents found on the website of SARAHTIM Music Publishing (Stephen Hill), with the exception of the works by C.Dean Morris, are under copyright by SARAHTIM Music Publishing (Stephen Hill).


Returns and Refunds

     All sales are final. Printed or PDF copies purchased through the SARAHTIM Music Publishing (Stephen Hill) website are NOT returnable and no refund with be available.  


Customer Service

    I appreciate you considering, and or choosing my music for your solo or ensemble needs. SARAHTIM Music Publishing (Stephen Hill) is just a “Mom and Pop” small venture. Actually, it’s just the “Pop” writing the music and running the website. 

    Please feel free to contact me at or (562)412-0906 with any questions about the music on the site, or any mistakes or concerns about your order and I will do my best to correct the mistakes and address your concerns in a timely manner. 


Privacy Policy

    Your credit card information will NOT be stored or kept on file once your purchasing transaction has been completed.


    The only information I will need to retain to meet your order or contact you regarding your order will be:


  1. Your name and the name of your group

  2. Your address (if needed for shipping) 

  3. Your email

  4. Your phone number


    This contact information will NOT be shared with another individual, website or company.


Mailing List

    If you join the SARAHTIM Music Publishing (Stephen Hill) mailing list, your email address will NOT be shared or sold.

    You will be contacted with information regarding new music and updates.

bottom of page